Skip to content

This Sunday

April 15, 2009

I am not sure how many of you who read this go to church, but I want to tell you about a church that is starting that I am super stoked about! (yes I said stoked) Element Church has it’s very first preview service this weekend on Sunday! It is going to be held in Mr. Smalls in the heart of Millvale ( a small part of Pittsburgh) and it is going to be sick.

My good friend Rich Jones is planting this church, he is one of the easiest people to get along with. I think the thing that is going to make this project succeed is his heart for those who wouldn’t go to church any where else. I believe he understands what it means for someone not to have the “right” background.

For more info and to checkout their website click the link below:

www.theelementchurch.com

No comments yet

Leave a comment