Skip to content

Recent Musical Purchases

May 19, 2011

I will rate with three different words. If you have these albums, I would be interested in seeing how you rate them with these words.

Wonderful, Worth Buying, Eh, and the worst.

Worth Buying

Wonderful

Worth Buying

Wonderful

2 Comments leave one →
  1. May 19, 2011 10:53 am

    Adele, Cary Brothers and Hillsong are the only artists I have heard of. I think I may have heard the other two artists names before. I’ve really only heard a couple of songs from Adele, but I do like her. Hillsong is great and the others I have never actually heard. I might just have to check them out. My recent music purchases have been Christ August’s debut album and Billy Joel:Live at Shea Stadium. I am enjoying both I will say. “Starry Night” by Chris August is an awesome song and as far as Billy Joel… enough said. It’s Billy Joel. 🙂

  2. Roy Schrag permalink
    May 19, 2011 3:42 pm

    The only one I have heard of is Hillsong. I have some couple of their CDs and they are wonderful.

Leave a comment