Skip to content

Recently Purchased

December 28, 2010

Recently bought these to add to the Itunes. Do you have any of them? If so, what are your thoughts on them.

I thought this was gonna be a waste at first listen but Brooke’s 2nd (I believe) solo album is great! Well written and very catchy.

 

Pearl Jam takes me back to being in high school and driving around in my Chevy Trailblazer. Lot’s of hits on this album. Good stuff for 10 bucks.

 

I will be honest. It has taken me 2 weeks to like this album. But now that it has grown on me, there hasn’t been a day gone by in a week without me listening to it. A number of people suggested it… so it has to be good right? haha Check them out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 29, 2010 12:44 am

    I approve and agree with your commentary on each album. Good work.

  2. December 29, 2010 8:35 pm

    So you’re a fan of Arcade Fire now? Have not listened to Pearl Jam but I love the other two.

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      December 30, 2010 9:28 pm

      Yeah, the 3 listen rule bro. Thanks for teaching me the ways!

Leave a Reply

