Skip to content

Night After Christmas Thoughts

December 26, 2010

I hope that your Christmas went well. I hope that you took some time to remember what it is we are celebrating.

With that said, let’s do this…

The need to better communicate online grows stronger and stronger each day. That said… The need to better communicate in human to human interaction grows even more stronger each day.

Planning some changes to the blog. I need to convince my wife to give me some money though.

God is in control of everything. With Him there are no accidents.

I am learning that generalizations are bad, and that no one likes them. That said, aren’t most of them true? : )

Did you get what you want for Christmas? I got things that I wanted, but I still want… that feeling needs to die.

Is it ok to say that I think Vampires are dumb. And that is putting it nicely.

You can’t throw out theology if you are a Christian. Theology should change the way you live…via the Holy Spirit.

Are you one of those people who set goals for your new year? Do you name your year? I would love to hear your thoughts on heading into 2011.  I will share mine this week.

It’s hard out there for a Calvinist. (Joke, let’s see how many people get it)

My wife is the absolute best woman ever. Sorry boys, she’s mine and I love her.

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

