Skip to content

Glee!!!!!

September 22, 2010

So I think Glee is my new favorite show. I have never watched until last night and Oh My Glee is it great! I almost am ashamed to say I like it but whatever…

What do you think? Ever watch it? If not what is your must watch TV show?

9 Comments leave one →
  1. September 22, 2010 2:10 pm

    so disappointed in you right now…

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      September 22, 2010 2:13 pm

      Ah ha! I am sorry, I almost felt like I was sinning saying I liked it last night.

  2. September 22, 2010 2:30 pm

    Don’t worry, soon you will will proclaim its awesomeness unashamed. It’s one of the more entertaining shows around right now. You should go back and watch last season too. Don’t listen to the haters!

  3. Aaron Z permalink
    September 22, 2010 10:25 pm

    Ok, I have watched and it not bad. My most favorite shows on now are House and Chuck

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      September 22, 2010 11:39 pm

      I have never watched House. I can’t get into that dude. I have heard Chuck is great. Very cool bro. Thanks for everything you do too btw!

  4. Grace permalink
    September 22, 2010 11:56 pm

    I love Glee but I haven’t been able to watch it consistently. My new favorite shows are Criminal Minds and Covert Affairs. I love crime dramas!

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      September 23, 2010 12:12 am

      Love Criminal Minds! I too really enjoy crime dramas. Hope all is well Grace!

  5. September 25, 2010 9:07 pm

    I finally watched it and realized that I hated it. It’s gross.

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      September 28, 2010 9:02 pm

      Yeah I know, but the episode I watched was clean and fun.

Leave a Reply

