Skip to content

New Shoes

September 15, 2010

I think it’s been forever since I have posted something about fashion. In the most manly way, I can say that I really enjoy fashion and try to keep up on it. I only have one rule when it comes to wearing something: “By wearing this, does it look like I am trying too hard?” I bet that I could write a post about people I see daily trying too hard to look good, or not dressing their age.

My new shoes are very similar to these, only they are canvas and grey. And the best part is I got them for 20 bucks!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

