Skip to content

You accept Him, but as what?

September 7, 2010

One of the biggest questions I have for people is “How do you see or accept Jesus?” I always want to press that on people, always.

I am a big fan of Dr. Piper. I really don’t know how anyone could not like him. His body of work is amazing. In this is a clip Dr. Piper asks “You accept Christ, but as what?” So good. Please check it out.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 7, 2010 6:44 pm

    Great video and just for the record I love his voice, they should get him to read the bible that would be awesome.

  2. September 7, 2010 9:16 pm

    I just listened to a different message he gave from a good while back and it had to do with the same exact thing. I was going to blog about it as well but you beat me to it! Good stuff!

  3. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    September 8, 2010 8:59 am

    Thanks guys! Piper is one of the best.

Leave a Reply

