Skip to content

Get It Out In The Open

July 18, 2010

I really love that you all comment about this stuff.

  • My wife is THE most wonderful person in the world. Sometime she will just real off a long list of things she loves about me in a row and I love it.
  • I am gonna be really honest… arrogant people get on my nerves.
  • When you are a liar people know it. It is the last thing you want people to think when they hear your name.
  • NEVER EVER EVER ASSUME SOMEONE UNDERSTANDS OR KNOWS THE GOSPEL
  • Christian Culture (like Christian book stores, schools, and other television stations) should act like Christians.
  • America’s Got Talent is the worst show ever…but somehow I watch it when its on. I think I need more channels again.
  • Jasper, my 2nd dog, got his stuff fixed this week. I honestly feel bad for him.
  • Inception was the best movie I have ever seen. Yes I said it, the best.
  • Work has been out of control! That is great!
  • I feel like God is putting some huge things on my heart. That is awesome!
  • Summertime (HEAT) makes people act crazy!
  • When you put God’s name on a idea, you lock yourself into the idea. Think about that, it will make you think twice before saying you heard from God.
  • Met with a woman this week about doing some mentoring with students who have an incarcerated parent or parents. Although mentoring is a buzz topic, I think this might be a good thing.
  • I need youth leaders. I with there was a youth leader store.
  • Very excited for a Bible study we are starting this Monday.
  • Politics, as much as I love them, are about to get nuts in America!
  • If you could tell your pastor one thing about your church, what would it be?

Let’s hear your thoughts?

2 Comments leave one →
  1. July 19, 2010 7:12 am

    I’m going to see Inception today with Jamie. It seems like the whole world loves this movie so we’re going to check it out. If I don’t like it, I’m going to hold you personally responsible! lol jk.

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      July 19, 2010 5:50 pm

      Looking forward to hearing what you thought!

Leave a Reply

