Skip to content

Book Give-A- Way

May 7, 2010

I recently got my hands on an extra copy of Johannes Amritzer’s lastest book called Priest For Those Who Don’t Go To Church.

Johannes travels around the globe and does missions work. It’s actually quite amazing in the way that God uses Him.

So to win the book all you have to leave a comment about anything… but it must be positive, because I am in a positive mood : )

Comment away! I will randomly pick a winner next Friday, May 14th. If you are picked, I will send you the book!

11 Comments leave one →
  1. May 7, 2010 10:34 am

    Ben, you are the wind beneath my wings.

    Positive enough? =P

    Have a great weekend eh?

  2. Roy Schrag permalink
    May 7, 2010 1:21 pm

    Jesus is the way, the truth and the light. I will live my life for Him.

  3. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 7, 2010 3:27 pm

    Ben, weird comment but it was positive haha! Your too bro. You would like this book, maybe you will win!

  4. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 7, 2010 3:28 pm

    Roy! Thanks for making it over to iambendavis.com from Facebook! Your in the running bro! Like the comment!

  5. May 13, 2010 7:13 pm

    Found my way here via our connection of the PA Grand Canyon – glad you had a good weekend there, I’m really looking forward to my weekend there, beginning tomorrow around 3pm 🙂 Weather looks good 65 to 70.

    This book looks good – love reading stuff from outside of the USA – broadens my world.

  6. Aaron Sellard permalink
    May 13, 2010 7:16 pm

    Curious how this book relates to the priesthood of all believers as the title first led me to think of this. Would love to check it out.

  7. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 13, 2010 7:35 pm

    Janet I hope you enjoy your trip! And maybe you will win the book! Randomly picking a winner tomorrow!

  8. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 13, 2010 7:39 pm

    Aaron thanks for reading ! Would be curious how you found my blog!

  9. Lauren permalink
    May 13, 2010 11:09 pm

    I feel the fulfillment of my life would happen if I was able to just hold this book in my hands. How can you say no to that?

  10. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 14, 2010 4:49 pm

    Ben Lemery is the winner! First comment thing must have paid off randomly! Who would have thought!

    Thanks for reading guys!

  11. May 14, 2010 4:51 pm

    Squeal! Yay for me! Haha. I think it was the hot air under your wings that I blew that won it for me.

Leave a Reply

