Skip to content

Upcoming Event!

May 3, 2010

If you are a pastor and are not stuck in the thinking that pastors should still be wearing a suit on Sunday morning then you should come check out this one day event!

Ok, so even if you do wear a suit, I think you should still come to this gig! By the way, jeans and a plaid shirt are the new suit so don’t worry about it, we are all comformists any way!

But in all seriousness. A few years back I was invited to this and it really has changed my life in terms of the connections that I have made through the MCM Network.

The cost is $20 and you will get to hang out with me for a day, all the while listening to some of the wisest guys I know.

For more info, check it here.

If you do register tell Nick Poole that you found out from me. It doesn’t get me anything but I want him to know I got his back.



No comments yet

Leave a Reply

