Skip to content

Monday Night Mind Dump

April 5, 2010
tags:

So I haven’t written anything since Thursday and I did not even post my last post here at iambendavis.com.

Here are some things that are on my mind.

  • I love my wife, and I love that she is getting into reformed theology… aka its better.
  • I need to up-grade the look of this blog. I am thinking about paying someone some money to do that. Anyone out there interested? Let me know.
  • The girls in my youth group need to learn that they are prized possessions by God.
  • Unless people see Jesus they will never change. Unless we show people Jesus then…
  • My back that has been hurting for almost 5 months, is almost pain free.
  • Church has been amazing! I love it in Sharpsburg. We opened a new facility a few weeks ago and things have gone really good.
  • Husbands: Taking your wife on a date at least once a week is a must for a healthy relationship. If you don’t then you are failing as a husband.
  • Ministry is a privilege. Don’t take it lightly.
  • There are no such things as the “good” kids and “bad” kids. Or for that matter “good” people or “bad” people. We are all sinner who need saved.
  • Anyone who boasts in themselves is lame. Yes, lame.
  • Here is random question: Is this blog too negative?
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

