Skip to content

A little review

March 15, 2010

I watch these every now and again. I thought you should too.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. March 15, 2010 4:43 pm

    Ben! That first one – Piper! I have loved that ever since I heard it. It makes me want to march around and carry signs! ๐Ÿ™‚

    And… thank you for that second one. It made me cry and smile. I don’t usually think of myself as a rose. Thank you. ๐Ÿ™‚

    Ben, you’re swell. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    March 16, 2010 1:13 pm

    CindyK I do march when I hear it! haha

    I am glad these touched you. You are so special to Christ! Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

