Skip to content

On My Mind

March 14, 2010

Here we go! Sunday night thoughts…

Got a basketball game in a little bit. Hope we win. We lost, better luck next time.

I really enjoy working for my pastor/ boss. Pastor Russ has the right focus.

I haven’t felt like blogging much lately, I think I might be too busy.

I wish I could be better leader, need to work on that.

“Is it wise?” is the best questions maybe ever.

I bought some under armor type of clothing the other day. It makes you hate your body just so you know.

March Madness has begun. Talk to @tylerbraun about joining his pick em bracket.

I need some new “good” wroship music. Something that is God centered not self centered.

I heart my wife. She is the best!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

