Skip to content

Mind Dump

January 18, 2010

Just a few things on my mind…

Sprained my ankle tonight, I think I am getting too old to play ball.

My pastor/ boss is a great teacher/ communicator.

I think my wife should Twitter… she might be one of the wisest people I know.

My wife and @lalondino said tonight while watching the Golden Globes ; if everyone at the awards ceremony wore jeans and a tee shirt and donated all the money they spent on tuxes, dresses and jewelry Haiti could be rebuilt tomorrow.

Working with students is the most rewarding thing I do throughout the week.

I think my blog needs an upgrade. Hopefully I can make that happen soon.

I don’t like sci- fi movies.

When explaining the Bible and its story… a few more words can go a long way.

I think I am a closet Lady GaGa fan… I guess not anymore huh?

I wish I would have listened reformed preachers 6 years ago. But if I was honest, I don’t know if I would have been ready for it.

I got a lot of feed back from my post about my students. I love them.

My most recent hobby has been cooking. What is yours?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

