Skip to content

New Music

November 17, 2009

I always like to keep you updated on the music I am listening to. Here is some of what has recently made it on to my Mac. To my surprise  it is all Christian music, huh, go figure.

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Billy Chester permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:07 pm
  2. Billy Chester permalink
    November 17, 2009 9:08 pm

  3. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    November 17, 2009 9:25 pm

    Um… haha it took me a sec to realize who that was. Almost creepy, but Paul Baloche is the man.

  4. Shelby permalink
    January 14, 2010 2:44 pm

    It would be nice if you would burn me a cd of some good music. As of now i have about 75% of my music is not good christian stuff. And this doesn’t count as a comment. Ill actually comment on one of your posts one day.

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      January 15, 2010 4:54 am

      Shelby, they are coming. Facebook me what you are interested in.

Leave a Reply

