Skip to content

Ask yourself

November 14, 2009

I am a big fan of questioning things. I think that if you were to spend any amount of time with me, you would find that I want to know the meaning of what I believe, say and do.

Here are a few questions that I am asking myseld:

Am I serving my wife and living her to the best that I know how?

Can I love her better?

Am I being a humble person?

How am I handling stress?

Am I giving into temptation when I get stressed?

Am I managing my online time?

What in my life needs work?

In my leadership, are people following because they love me or because they have too?

Am I reading enough?

Am I keeping the house clean?

Am I spending enough time with my wife? (Did I say that already? : ) )

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

