Skip to content

Heads Up!

October 5, 2009

Hey I wanted to let everyone who reads this blog know that on Nov. 2nd through the 7th I will be having guest bloggers all week! I am so pumped about this little event that is going to happen right here on iambendavis.com!

All week I will be having guests who are both my friends and people who I follow write about leadership. If you use Twitter at all, we will be using #leadershipweek to advertise and send people to check it out!

One of my biggest dreams is networking with people who I admire, and this week is going to be a small part in that dream coming true!

So make sure you tell a friend, invite someone to stop by that week, just let people know what is going on over here at iambendavis.com!

I will be posting about the authors in the next coming days so you will see who will be bringing it! Email me if you would like graphics to post somewhere on the web!

leadershipweek_front

4 Comments leave one →
  1. October 5, 2009 4:56 pm

    Thanks again for inviting me to participate in this project. I am really looking forward to it!

  2. Lauren permalink
    October 6, 2009 3:32 pm

    I like the graphic you made for #leadershipweek – Looking forward to reading and learning this week.

  3. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    October 6, 2009 6:19 pm

    Lauren,

    A dude from FLA made the logo! His name is Joel Davis (no relation), but is he very good! Tell your friends about #leadershipweek!

  4. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    October 6, 2009 10:10 pm

    Kevin,

    I am pumped to have you be a part of this deal! Thanks so much for reading, it means so much!

Leave a Reply

