Skip to content

New Addition

September 27, 2009

I thought I would share some photos of our newest addition to the family. They might not be very good, but they are worth a look anyways…

DSCN1507

DSCN1502

DSCN1506His name is Jasper.

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 28, 2009 1:51 am

    So Cute! What does Moses think of the new addition? He looks like he’s smiling in the picture.

  2. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    September 28, 2009 11:43 am

    Moses is doing good. Acting like he doesn’t want to be bothered but his tail hasn’t gone down so I think he is fine. Moses needed a friend, Jasper seemed like a good thing. We are excited to have him. Thanks for reading CindyK… I promise the next new addition will be a little Ben! haha

  3. September 28, 2009 7:21 pm

    Hey the little Ben thing is up to you and Abby! But honestly it’s best to get Dogs in 2’s. It is. But stop there! I couldn’t stop and have four! GAH! Love the walking carpets, but wow. ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. October 1, 2009 6:10 am

    I don’t know If I said it already but …Great site…keep up the good work. ๐Ÿ™‚ I read a lot of blogs on a daily basis and for the most part, people lack substance but, I just wanted to make a quick comment to say I’m glad I found your blog. Thanks, ๐Ÿ™‚

    A definite great read..Jim Bean

Leave a Reply

