Skip to content

Idiots

September 2, 2009

Watch this video to the end, weigh in on what you think about it.

For the record I think these people are idiots. Do I need to say anything else?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. September 3, 2009 12:46 am

    Heh. I didn’t have to watch it. Pastor Steve Anderson is semi-famous for his… ideas. He’s the guy of the famous ‘pisseth upon the wall’ sermon. It’s a classic.

    Heh.

    • Benjamin Davis permalink*
      September 3, 2009 2:27 am

      I thought you might have already known who he was CindyK, I have always said that you are one of the smartest people I know!

  2. Tiffany permalink
    September 3, 2009 8:29 pm

    This guy is a nut. I just watched some of his other sermons on youtube (I posted one of the craziest on my blog). All I can say is 1) Wow. and 2) I disown him as an Arizonan.

  3. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    September 4, 2009 2:10 am

    Tiffany I was going to say that he was an “Arizonan” but didn’t know how you would have spelled it! haha Thanks for reading.

Leave a Reply

