Skip to content

Argentina

July 4, 2009

In three weeks on July 22nd I am going to be departing along with my beautiful wife and a team from Monroeville to go to the country of Argentina! We are going to be short term missionaries to the people there and help plant churches. We will be doing a number of things ranging from dramas, dance, teaching and preaching.

This is going to be a huge dream come true for me because one of my goals for this year was preach in a 3rd world country. Now on July 22nd I will embark on that adventure!

I will be writing about this more as you could assume, but if you want to talk to me personally and find out what we need for the trip that would be greatly appreciated! Email me at iambendavis@gmail.com. You know I will get back to you A.S.A.P.

Leave a Reply

