Skip to content

Coldplay Live

June 3, 2009

This past Saturday I had the opportunity to go and see Coldplay here in Pittsburgh. I have been a fan since before time (I know that doesn’t even make sense) but really I have thought they are great way before they became popular over here in America.

Anyhow, it was a great show to say the least. I was amazed how 4 guys can put out so much sound! And the lighting and video production that took place during the show was sure to blow your mind if you saw it. It was a great way to start off the summer!

DSCN0861

DSCN0857

DSCN0833

2 Comments leave one →
  1. June 3, 2009 5:12 pm

    They used a lot of loops. That’s why the sound was that big. I’m sure there were macs up there somewhere.

  2. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    June 3, 2009 5:34 pm

    Yeah David I am sure your right. Question, (retorical if you may) Macs are the only way to go right?

Leave a Reply

