Skip to content

Is It Strong Enough?

May 23, 2009

Just wanted to give all of you faithful readers out there a heads up on the activity of this site. Today I am traveling down to South Carolina to spend some time with my wife. We have been very blessed to have someone lend us their timeshare for the week. I can’t say that I really need a vacation right now, but I will always take time alone with my wife for sure!

So with that being said… Is this blog strong enough to maintain it’s readership with me not writing anything for a week?  I think it is because you guys show so much love all the time and I appreciate it. I will blog again on Monday June the 1st, so remember to check back.

For now if you must read something I encourage you to go back through the archives and read something you may have missed, go ahead leave a comment.

Ok I have got to go spend time with God, my wife and the beach. Writing that out sounds like one the best combo’s in the world. Peace.

Oh one more thing… If you absolutely must know what I will be doing while I am away I will be using Twitter a time or two so check it out in the side bar.

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 23, 2009 12:34 pm

    I will continue to be a faithful follower because your blog is that good! No lie! chyea chyea! have fun on vaccayyyyyy and be blessedddd!

Leave a Reply

