Skip to content

Facebookisms

May 4, 2009

Here are some of the dumbest things I have ever seen on facebook:

  • People taking pictures on themselves in mirrors with their cell phone.
  • People making the name of their photo album rhyme.
  • People posting pictures of how drunk they got this past weekend.
  • People posting pictures where they are wearing clothes they should not be.
  • People updating their status to tell the world they are tired.
  • People taking quiz’s about themselves.

If some how you are not on facebook and would like to become a on-line friend of mine, click here to make that happen.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. May 5, 2009 4:56 am

    I feel like you left out a crucial one…people adding other people as their friend just to get the number and they don’t even know them. This ‘facebookism’ is by far the worst in my opinion.

  2. Benjamin Davis permalink*
    May 5, 2009 11:45 am

    Lauren, I hate to admit this… but you have a valid point. I am guilty of this and I think you know it, you got me.

  3. May 5, 2009 7:03 pm

    Ben! Hee hee hee. Sometimes you remind me of my Father who I love dearly and think is the most intelligent man in the world.

    He’s also one big old grumpy guy!!!!

    You’re way too young to gather the latter attribute. heh.

Leave a Reply

