Skip to content

Win a Cd!!!

March 18, 2009

I need 13 more views to go over the 4000 mark, leave a comment and let me know you were here, maybe you will be number 4000!

Check out David’s Cd “Near” by clicking on this sentence.

Read his blog by clicking this sentence.

This album is one of the best worship albums I have heard in a while, it ranks in my top 5 all time right now. santistevan

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Brendon Robinson permalink
    March 19, 2009 8:25 pm

    I WANT IT!!! I ALREADY WON IT!!! BEN JUST CHEATED ME OUT BY NOT SHOWING MY 38 COMMENTS!!!!!

  2. Myrna permalink
    March 20, 2009 2:13 am

    Wow Ben…you’re more desperate than I thought…very desperate. but hey I just left a comment so I guess in a round-about way I just did exactly what you wanted in the first place…dang it! Just give Brendon the CD…he’s a little too desperate just like you.

Leave a Reply

