Skip to content

We are …

March 18, 2009

Just wanted to say thank you so much for reading… I am about 80 hits away from going over 4000 views… which to me is wild, because I never thought anyone would ever read this blog. So I wanted to say thanks to all the readers. Going over the 4000 mark will probably take place sometime in the next few days. That’s cool.

Also I am 38 comments away from hitting 200 comments since I started blogging. Really cool bloggers give away something, but I do not have anything to give away. So leave comments anyway! I will let you know who is the person to be 200!

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 18, 2009 2:07 pm

    You could give away a “Near” CD. I hear it’s great.

Leave a Reply

