Skip to content

I gave you fair warning

March 12, 2009

Hey Guys! A few weeks ago I told you about an event that I would be attending and I just wanted to remind you of it.

Point B is having its 4th event this Friday (that’s tomorrow)! Basically it is a service that where you are able to just shut out everything else and love of Jesus. My friend Michael Williams puts  this event on with a group of his friends. I think is is mostly young adults and teens but all ages are welcome. So if you are looking for something to do this Friday check it out!

You can find more info @ http://www.welcometopointb.com/

Hope you can chek out their site or even show up, if you do you’ll see me there.n64700254_30979950_8029903

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

