Skip to content

Plan Ahead…Move Forward

February 18, 2009

I have been learning the value of planning in advance. I have noticed that if I fail to plan ahead most of what I do fails. But on the other hand, if I am prepared and and plan ahead then things go extremely well. I feel like hitting myself in the head and uttering the word “duh” every time I realize that I should be planning ahead.

The people that I work for are always drilling into our minds about self- leadership. Planning ahead is a huge part of self- leadership, and it is something I am really trying to work on. I don’t think that I am poor at planning ahead but it is something that I can defiantly improve on.

Planning ahead means you are giving yourself the ability to move forward. Plan ahead.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

