Skip to content

Patriots Vs. Steelers

December 1, 2008

This afternoon is going to be one of the best games of the year in the NFL. Steelers vs. Patriots is a game that I have been looking forward to all year. I love the Steelers and I love the Pats. I love the Steelers because I grew up here in the “burgh.” But I have loved New England and the city of Boston since my parents took me there for vacation when I was young. Should be a great game…torn between the Pats and Steelers.

images4You tell me who I should route for?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. December 1, 2008 3:56 am

    You should have routed for the Steelers…they are dominant!!

  2. Bryan permalink
    December 1, 2008 12:27 pm

    the same is with me……. I was also looking forward this match and I have also saved money specifically for this match man…..and my pick for this match will be Patriots for sure….lets see how things will go….. best of luck guys with your picks

    http://www.sportsviews.com

  3. December 1, 2008 2:46 pm

    Steelers. Cause they already won.
    lol
    🙂

Leave a Reply

