Skip to content

John Legend

November 4, 2008

I recently downloaded the new John Legend album called “Evolver.”  I really like his sound. Lyrically you don’t have to agree with it,  but as far as the sound goes, it is so smooth. For those of you that know me, you might not think I would like this type of music, but it doesn’t hurt to listen to different stuff once in a while. I like to listen to a variety of music, you can hear samples of John’s sound here.digital-booklet-evolver

One Comment leave one →
  1. Lyndsi permalink
    November 5, 2008 6:44 pm

    This makes me happy, I love John Legend! Didn’t we have this conversation…? You should check out his live music; it’s even more amazing.

Leave a Reply

